SEKTION BRANDIS

aktuell

Kontaktpersonen

Präsident:

NameWerner Ramseier
AdresseSchwandenstrasse 48
 3432 Lützelflüh
Tel. Privat034 461 27 48
Mobil079 219 58 80
E-Mailfamramseier@bluewin.ch
 
Vizepräsident:
NameMarcel Probst
AdresseBahnhofstrasse 4
 3084 Wabern
Mobil077 408 15 55
E-Mail

marcelprobst@bluewin.ch

 
Sekretärin:
NameMuriel Beer
AdresseLängenbach 122
 3543 Emmenmatt
Mobil079 374 35 29
E-Mailmuriel.beer@bluewin.ch
 
Kassierin + Adressverwaltung:
NameRuth Hubacher
AdresseSustenweg 2
 3014 Bern
Tel. Privat031 331 38 34
E-Mailhubacher.zeller@bluewin.ch
 
Sommertourenchef:
NameSamuel Stüssi
AdresseLinden
 3412 Heimiswil
Tel. Privat034 461 08 47
Mobil079 358 53 70
E-Mailsamstussi@bluewin.ch
 
Wintertourenchefin:
NameDamaris Ramseier
AdresseAdelbodenstrasse 4
 3714 Frutigen
Mobil079 732 73 33
E-Mailinfo@kreativ-lodge.ch
 
Wandertourenchef:
NameWerner Glanzmann
AdresseOtterbach 2
 3463 Häusernmoos
Tel. Privat034 435 03 48
Mobil079 243 40 23
E-Mailw.glan@bluemail.ch
 
SAC-Jugend-Delegierter + KiBe-Chef:
NameFlorian Zwahlen
AdresseWysshus 146
 3065 Bolligen
Mobil079 355 33 87
E-Mailflorian.zwahlen@gmx.ch
 
JO-Chef:
NameBruno Glanzmann
AdresseLauterbachstrasse 40
 3414 Oberburg
Tel. Privat034 424 01 07
Mobil079 769 26 61
E-Mailb.glanzmann@gmx.ch
 
J+S-Coach:
NameRahel Baumann
AdresseKalchackerstrasse 104
 3047 Bremgarten
Mobil077 407 59 17
E-Mailrahelbaumann@bluewin.ch
  
 Senior/innen:
NameHanni Bürgi
AdresseHöhenweg 14
 3400 Burgdorf
Tel. Privat034 422 89 45
Mobil 079 645 82 76
E-Mail

hanni.buergi@gmail.com

  
Senior/innen:
NameHansueli Siegenthaler
AdresseBreitenweg 8
 3454 Sumiswald
Tel. Privat034 431 29 38
Mobil079 302 10 83
E-Mailsiegenthaler.hu@bluewin.ch
  
Materialverwalter:
NameMarc Schmid + Seraina Flury
AdresseLützelflühstrasse 54
 3415 Rüegsauschachen
Tel. Privat034 461 08 17
Mobil077 472 93 73
E-Mailmarc.schmid1@gmx.ch
 
Redaktion Clubnachrichten:
NameHansueli & Rösli Siegenthaler
AdresseBreitenweg 8
 3454 Sumiswald
Tel. Privat034 431 29 38
Mobil079 302 10 83
E-Mailsiegenthaler.hu@bluewin.ch
 
Redaktion Internet:
NamePaul Aebi
AdresseSteinhof 7
 3400 Burgdorf
Tel. Privat034 422 42 77
Mobil079 241 96 00
E-Mailaebi.glauser@bluewin.ch